Ryedale District Council

North Yorkshire County Council Election

The next elections to North Yorkshire County Council will be held on Thursday 4 May 2017. NYCC

For the County Council elections, Ryedale is divided into six electoral divisions:

  • Kirkbymoorside
  • Pickering
  • Malton
  • Hovingham and Sheriff Hutton
  • Norton
  • Thornton Dale and The Wolds

A Candidates and Agents briefing for the forthcoming County Council elections was held in the Council Chamber at Ryedale House on Monday 13 February at 5pm. Documentation from the briefing is available below.

The Notice of Election and electoral division maps are available to download below.



Contact us

Main contact links for the Council:

Find our main offices by map

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us and get in touch.
You are here: Home All services About the Council Elections and voting North Yorkshire County Council Election